[nd.gov - The Official Portal for North Dakota State Government]
[North Dakota: Legendary. Follow the trail of legends]
template template
template
template
General Information
Is Organic Farming For Me
Production Systems
menu spacer
Common Barriers
Weed Control
Certification
Advisory Board
Advisory Board Minutes
template template template template



North Dakota Organic Advisory Board

Agriculture Commissioner
Doug Goehring
600 E Boulevard Ave Dept 602
Bismarck ND 58505-0020
701-328-2231
ndda@nd.gov

Chair, Brad Brummond/Universities/NDSU Extension
101 County Rd 12 B
Park River ND 58270
701-284-6248
bradley.brummond@ndsu.edu
Term expires June, 2015

Pam Thompson/Consumer Representative
928 Arthur Drive,
Bismarck ND 58501
701-426-7657
dakotapam@gmail.com
Term expires June 2014

Anne Ongstad/Livestock Producer
3613 20th St SE
Robinson ND 58478
701-392-5111
whitmanranch@daktel.com
Term Expires June 2014

Brian McGuinness
4940 Hwy 1806
Mandan ND 58554
701-202-9834
info@riverboundfarm.com
Term Expires June 2014

Lowell Kaul/East Region Producer
3021 Old Highway 52
Harvey ND 58341
701-324-2777
lowell@organickaulfarms.com
Term Expires June 2015

Grayson Hoberg/Organic Trader or Processor
500 North ST W
Harvey ND 58341
701-324-4330/701-341-0202
grayson@dakota-prairie.com
Term Expires June 2015

Kevin Kvamme/Organic Trader or Processor
5615 153rd Ave SE
Kindred ND 58051
701-629-0591
kkvamme@wildblue.net
Term Expires June 2015

Christina Dockter/Int. Certification Services
301 5th Ave SE
Medina ND 58467
701-486-3578
cdockter@ics-intl.com
Term expires June 2014

Jennifer Tesch/Organic Trader or Processor
4666 Amber Valley Pkwy
Fargo ND 58104-8612
701-356-4106
jennifertesch@skfood.com
Term Expires June 2014

Karri Stroh/NPSAS
PO Box 194
LaMoure ND 58458
701-883-4304
directornpsas@drtel.net
Term Expires June 2015

Patrick Frank/West Region Producer
3005 122nd Ave SW
Dickinson ND 58601-9781
701-677-5632
Term Expires June 2014

Consultants

Frank Kutka
NDSU-1041 State Ave
Dickinson ND 58601
701-483-2348
frank.kutka@ndsu.edu

Pat Carr
NDSU-1041 State Ave
Dickinson ND 58601
701-483-2348
patrick.carr@ndsu.edu

Marlene Ells
301 5th Ave SE
Medina ND 58467
701-486-3578
mells@ics-intl.com

Annie Carlson
FARRMS, 301 5th Ave SE
Medina ND 58467
701-486-3569
acarlson@farrms.org

Sue Balcom
FARRMS, 301 5th Ave SE
Medina ND 58467
701-527-5169
sbalcom@farrms.org

Ron Schlecht
SK Foods
ronschlecht@skfoods.com

Darlene Philbrick
OCIA #1, 4124 15th St NW
Garrison ND 58540
701-337-5789
ociaofnd1@restel.net

Jody Reinke
600 E Boulevard Ave Dept 602
Bismarck ND 58505-0020
701-328-4754
jodyreinke@nd.gov

 

Advisory Board Minutes

 

 
spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer
Home Information Marketing Links Events Online Directory Consumer & Retail Classifieds Contact Us
Privacy Statement Disclaimer Site Map